Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 63227033

About Me  
Born 1977
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1977
Height 152cm (5'0
Weight 49kg (108lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Financial
What year did you start the job? 2013
Education College graduate
Language Japanese, English (while studying)
Hobbies & Interests Cooking, shopping, watching movies, and play sports. I like to relax at home. Watching sports (football, basketball, baseball)
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? Yes - Two sons and daughter. All are college students.
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I am cheerful, kind, honest and calm. Also affectionate.
What is most important to you? Family and friends
What countries have you been to? America (San Francisco), Korea
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? Children do not need to live together as they are independent. I want to live a full life with someone I truly trust and love.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I am looking for a man to spend the rest of my life with. We want to spend healthy, peaceful and loving time with each other. Ideally, we would be able to smile constantly and walk hand in hand no matter how old we are. We would like to be friends and understand each other.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would like to find the right person to live the rest our life together.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!