Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 63125031

About Me  
Born 1986
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country
When did you start living there? 1986
Height 164cm (5'4½")
Weight 52kg (115lbs.)
Hair Color Dark Brown
Eye Color Dark Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation IT support work
What year did you start the job? 2019
Education Attended Tokyo Culinary and Confectionery Arts Academy
Language Japanese/English
Hobbies & Interests Cooking, gardening, exploring places I’ve never been to, collecting (also creating) stuffed animals, and relaxing at home.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I am a cheerful and shy person.
What is most important to you? Family
What countries have you been to? U.S.A., Canada, Switzerland, Germany and France.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I would like to continue to live in Japan.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to have 2 or more children and live with my family in a warm environment. My mother who I care for dearly is in her 70’s and is weak so I want to stay by her side in Japan. But I love to travel so I want to travel overseas with my future partner.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’m not a good talker so I just hope we can enjoy each other’s company. Also I hope to build a good relationship where we can enjoy our hobbies.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!