Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 63029035

About Me  
Born 1980
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1980
Height 155cm (5'1
Weight 47kg (104lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Registered nurse / Public health nurse
What year did you start the job? 2010
Education Degree, Major of nurse
Language Japanese / English (learning)
Hobbies & Interests Traveling overseas, volunteer, taking photo, cycling (BRM / 200km more), climbing, watching YouTube videos, cooking and playing the violin (at orchestra)
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Curious, independent, active, passionate, caring, kind and loving
What is most important to you? I value being considerate of others. If my partner is disappointed, I want to be a person who can be close to you and support you.
What countries have you been to? USA (California), Canada, France, Switzerland, Nepal, Mongol, Vietnam for travel and work.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you?
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to work as a nurse in your country or other countries living there with you and raise children. (I am studying IELTS to get a registered nurse in English speaking countries and to go to graduate school.)
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I believe that it would be ideal for us to share the values we have with our future partners and make new discoveries. I want to marry a man of that destiny.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!