Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62926123

About Me  
Born 1977
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1977
Height 158cm (5'2")
Weight 54kg (119 lbs.)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Employee for multinational company
What year did you start the job?
Education B.A. in Economics
Language Japanese, English
Religion I don’t practice religion but respect others.
Hobbies & Interests Cooking, travelling, swimming, cycling, running, walking, triathlon, music, reading, relaxing, Health
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I am open-minded, flexible, sociable & keeping self-innovation.
What is most important to you? Integrity, to be true to myself & family
What countries have you been to? USA, France, Germany, Austria, Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Australia
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I am okay to move to outside of Japan in the future. Let’s talk.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to be a good wife & good mother. And to have loving family.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I wish we will support each other as a team & be in love forever.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!