Transpacific Marriage Agency

Japanese women's marriage agency

TMA News!

If you'd like to be notified by email when new Japanese women's profiles are posted on the TMA site, subscribe to the TMA News!

Enter your email address:

Parties in Japan

For information about matchmaking parties in Japan, click here!

Work in Japan!

For information about employment opportunities in Japan, click here!

Teaching English in Japan and need students? click here!

Success Story

“We're engaged to be married May 1, in Honolulu, Hawaii.”  John & Yumiko, U.S.A.



Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62922041

For members to request to contact Yuria, please click here!

About Me
Born 1993
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1993
Height 160 cm
Weight 55 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Clinical Psychologist, Licensed Psychologist
What year did you start the job? 2018
Education Graduate school
Language Japanese, English & Korean (some greetings etc..)
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Dancing, swimming, snowboarding, music, cooking, anime, taking care of my dog. I’d like to enjoy various things with my future partner.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Have a strong sense of responsibility, serious, caring, funny, talkative but good listener.
What is most important to you? My family and their happiness, economic stability, health, not having a discrimination consciousness.
What countries have you been to? Guam, Korea, would like to travel more
For the future spouse
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? My father is Korean & my mother is Japanese. I have a younger sister & a brother who has autism. I just received “national qualification”, so, I’d like to work in Japan for a while. Therefore, I’d be glad if you are going to live in Japan for several years at the beginning of our relationship. It is nice to have a partner who doesn’t have a prejudice about nationality or physical handicap.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? My father pass away when I was young and I had economically tough situation since childhood. Therefore, I’m strongly seeking financially stable life. I’d like to have many children, so, I hope my partner is gentle, reliable and likes kids. I don’t mind partner’s age. It is good for me if he is 12 years older than me, and from any nationality.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’d like to cherish our family and each other. Taking our dog for a walk and having lunch with my future husband are my dreams. Let’s raise a family together that’s filled with laughter all the time.

Vote  for us at Topsites Japan!

TMA Newsletter    Membership Options

Japanese Women's Photos & Profiles