Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62832155

About Me  
Born 1972
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1972
Height 157 cm
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Novelist
What year did you start the job? 1990
Education Musashino Women's University Junior College Department of Science and Engineering
Language Japanese. A little bit English
Hobbies & Interests Swimming, climbing, bouldering, travel (domestic and foreign), reading, movies, music
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? Yes - I have a 9-year-old son (separated)
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Open Mind, cherish friendship, always positive, gentle
What is most important to you? I lost my parents ten years ago. At that time my friend supported me. Every time I treasure my friends, my friends will be kind to me. In the same way, I want to build a warm family.
What countries have you been to? UK (5 times), Canada, Hawaii, Australia
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I am often troubled and have many friends. I love doing anything with my friends. Also, I will go to a music concert alone. I am looking for a partner that I can enjoy together at any time.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I am studying English. I hope to live in the future in the UK in London. I think that London is similar to Tokyo in Japan.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I love London. In the future, I would like to live in an environment where I can go back and forth between Tokyo and London.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!