Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62831115

About Me  
Born 1953
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1953
Height 162 cm
Weight 45 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Marital Status Widow
Occupation Teaching English to kids
What year did you start the job? Around 1998
Education Bachelor in Literature
Language Japanese, English and French (a very little)
Religion Protestant
Hobbies & Interests Dancing Hula (Hawaiian dance), reading, traveling, listening to music, going to concerts, art museums and movies.
Do you want children someday? No
Do you already have children? Yes - I have two grown sons, 34 years old and 31 years old.
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Caring, cheerful, honest, passionate and easygoing. My friends say “you always keep smiling!”
What is most important to you? Affection, good health, sincerity. Learning something new. I always try to find small kinds of happiness in my daily life. Having a loving family.
What countries have you been to? U.S.A ( including Guam and Saipan ), Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Australia, U.K. France, Spain, Italy, Holland, Egypt, Greece
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I’m very healthy and flexible to move anywhere. I look younger than my age.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to find someone special to walk the path of life together.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’d like to cook for you and sometimes cook with you. I’ll give you a big smile when you return home. I’d like to share our dreams with you and respect each other. Why don’t we enjoy our time and laugh a lot together? Looking forward to hearing from you!
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!