Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62829030

About Me  
Born 1955
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1955
Height 163 cm
Weight 52 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Nurse
What year did you start the job? 1981
Education Vocational Nursing School to Nippon Medical School
Language Japanese, would like to learn English
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, reading, cooking, camping, Karaoke, making American dolls, knitting
Do you want children someday? No
Do you already have children? Yes - 2 independent children
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? The best thing about me is cheerfulness. I’m active, honest, sincere and a little goofy. People around me always say that I’m energetic.
What is most important to you? Family and trustworthy relationship which I will establish with my future partner. Sharing laughter ( laugh and grow fat )
What countries have you been to?
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? My job is providing home medical care. Taking care of patients and doing assessment by visiting their homes. I like people and I love my job. I think I became able to give consideration to others’ feelings through this job.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? ? Since I’ve been at death bed of many people, I hope to spend a life that I can think my life was quite good at the end. I also hope you to feel the same. So, I’d like to walk the path of our lives calm with peace of mind every day together.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’d like to spend every day filled with love based on good relationship with trust where we can talk about anything.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!