Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62732153

About Me  
Born 1986
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1986
Height 155cm (5'1")
Hair Color Dark brown
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Non profit organisation
What year did you start the job? 2015
Education Two Master Degrees in International Relations in Japan and Development Studies in the UK
Language English and Japanese
Hobbies & Interests Playing tennis, reading books, seeing films, traveling
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Kind, fun, loyal, selfmotivated, hard-working. I always smile and laugh a lot.
What is most important to you? Family and friends.
What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, South Korea, Hong Kong, Philippines, Thailand, Rao, Indonesia, India, Italy, Spain, UK, Uganda, Tanzania, Malawi, South Africa
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you?
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I always push myself to learn for my career and currently I study accounting. Also, it would be great to meet someone special who loves me, takes care of our future family and lives a life together filled with love and laugh. I want to get married and have children and respect each other.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I am looking for a man who is honest, gentle, affectionate and intelligent. I would like to travel and grow together.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!