Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62728113

About Me  
Born 1988
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1988
Height 163 cm
Weight 48 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Accounting
What year did you start the job? 2011
Education Bachelor of Arts in economics
Language Japanese, English (now I'm studying)
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, reading, going to museum, drawing pictures and swimming
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? Yes - My boy was just turned 3
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Shy, clam, I don’t worry about details, and I have the Edo spirit.
What is most important to you? To respect for others
What countries have you been to? Europa, Turkey, Egypt, Russia, and Asia
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? Previous marrige I have never lived with former hasband. So I think that it would be good if I could live togerther in Japan, your contury or anaywhere.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to talk and have a meal with you , and sometime I want to travel together. I hope to share experience and make a lot of memories.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I look forward to meeting with you. I need you as best friend.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!