Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62624260

About Me  
Born 1981
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Singapore
When did you start living there? 2011
Height 163cm (5'4
Weight 53kg (117 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Officer at Bank
What year did you start the job? 2014
Education English and American Literature, Degree: B.A.
Language English, Japanese
Hobbies & Interests Travel overseas, Watching movie, Playing with dog, Cooking (Japanese & Korean dishes)
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I have an open mind with others, and I'm a challenging person.
What is most important to you? Sharing thoughts and mind. Try to have understandings even though there have differences in terms of culture and thinking. Most important is to smile always and easy mind.
What countries have you been to? I explored most of South east Asia countries since i moved to Singapore. I visited Europe and America as well.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I like getting to know new things, interacting others to know different cultures. That really valuable in my life. I want to continue my endeavors in my life with someone whom i m able to respect and enjoy with smile.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Staying overseas is preferred for me (but my future husband opts for living in Japan is also fine!). I would like to establish new family, and support future husband and kids.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Hi, i have been waiting someone who will share the life with me! I am very opened mind but still typical Japanese (I guess!) Looking forward to meet someone :)
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!