Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62624234

About Me  
Born 1971
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1981
Height 158 cm
Weight 52 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Office clerk
What year did you start the job? 2007
Education University graduate
Language Japanese, Chinese, English
Religion Buddhism
Hobbies & Interests I like traveling abroad. Going to the beach when Japan is in winter or walking around town and enjoying the tasty cuisine of different cultures is big fun for me. Recently, I started going to gym and would like to try yoga this year.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I’m mild and have consideration for others. I think I have strong curiosity and ambition. I also have aspect of being decisive when it’s needed.
What is most important to you? Making our life meaningful with my future partner.
What countries have you been to? China, Korea, Taiwan, USA, Canada, Philippine, Indonesia, Malaysia, Italy, France, Spain, Denmark, Norway, Vietnam, Australia
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? Living overseas is not a problem for me at all.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? If I can meet a man who has same the sense of values and support for each other, it’ll be nice. I’d like to have a family and raise our own warm home.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’d like to discover enjoyable things by traveling to various places together. I’m looking forward to meeting you.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!