Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62621205

About Me  
Born 1981
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1985
Height 164 cm
Weight 50 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Accounting
What year did you start the job? 2014
Education BA in Economics
Language English, Japanese
Religion Buddhism
Hobbies & Interests Jogging, going to gym, reading, going shopping, going to beauty salon, creating short stories
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Unique, sensitive, deep thinker, honest, dreamer, but most of all, I want to be in love
What is most important to you? Love. After all, what I want and value the most is love.
What countries have you been to? America, Australia, England, Thailand, Italy, Switzerland, etc.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I like the time when my loved one smiles at me and feel that he cares about me. I hope that he is romantic and kind enough to even smile at my stuffed animals!
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to be married happily and want to love and be loved for real.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I want you to be smiling. There will be bad time or difficult time in our life. But I would like to be on your side no matter what and I want you to be the same. I dream of a deep and strong relationship with “love forever.”
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!