Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62531007

About Me  
Born 1986
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1986
Height 152 cm
Weight 53 kg
Hair Color Dark brown
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Medical student
What year did you start the job?
Education Undergraduate
Language Japanese, English (Learning)
Religion Nature, animals, painting, old architectures, and movies. Now I'm interested in climbing and history.
Hobbies & Interests
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Sincere, open-minded, caring, dedicated, although I'm shy and quiet. My friends describe me as a person who treats everyone equally.
What is most important to you? Having happy time with my friends and family
What countries have you been to? None, but I'm planning to study abroad in my close future.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I am expected to graduate in March 2017 and learning English so that I will be able to live and work overseas in one way or another.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I have been dreaming of having a partner and raising a happy family. There would be many obstacles but I can stick to it as long as you are with me.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let me share what you like, what you think.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!