Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62528159

About Me  
Born 1969
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1969
Height 154 cm
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Nurse
What year did you start the job? 1997
Education College
Language Japanese, a little English
Hobbies & Interests I like traveling and especially like visiting world heritage sites. These days, though, I’m traveling to old cities in Japan. I’m a beginner at fishing. I also like cooking and eating tasty food. Especially Japanese cuisine. Recently, I resume running which I didn’t do for a while because I was busy. I have run the whole distance of Tokyo Marathon.
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? It could be because of my job, my friends say that I’m kind. I’m spending every day being positive, and cheerful while keeping smile all the time.
What is most important to you? Cherishing family and friends of my future partner’s and mine.
What countries have you been to? USA, many countries in Europe etc…
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you?
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I’d like to raise a peaceful and relaxing family with future partner while having relationship like best friends or lovers, filled with a lot of love. Cook and go for trips together …I’d like to become a life partner who can talk about anything.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’m looking for a partner who can make a fun and caring family. Please raise a warm family which can support each other with me. Let’s become happy together! Best regards.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!