Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62527287

About Me  
Born 1989
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1989
Height 150 cm
Weight 41 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Doctor
What year did you start the job? 2
Education Medical Department of National University
Language Japanese ( native ), English ( daily conversations ), Korean ( basic )
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Playing the violin, traveling abroad, learning languages, golf, eating delicious foods, orchestra, opera, ballet, dogs
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I’m an open-minded, warm-hearted and kind person. I’m friendly and always smiling, and respectful to others.
What is most important to you? People surrounding me, caring of me, and helping me. I appreciate them and can’t live without them.
What countries have you been to? UK, France, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Italy, Australia, Singapore, Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I can’t leave Japan because my doctor’s license works only in Japan. But it would be nice and I’d love to stay in your country during vacations or living there after retirement. And also, I’m very short.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I’d like to marry a nice partner who I can do many things with, and share feelings and experiences. I’ll be a good wife and mother, and live a happy life.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? People can’t live alone. Let’s share happiness, sadness, and live together helping each other. I’ll do my best in English to understand you, so I would appreciate if you help my learning it.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!