Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62527248

About Me  
Born 1973
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1973
Height 157 cm
Weight 49 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Part-time
What year did you start the job? 7 years
Education Junior college
Language Japanese, a little English
Religion I am not particular.
Hobbies & Interests Movie viewing, fitness, swimming, dance, listening to music, sightseeing, cooking a dish, cooking bread
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I think my character is natural. A little bit shy person. I like being fun. There is concentration and a little selfish place. Probably, I am glad when I have you please and type to exert.
What is most important to you? I respect it each other and I help each other and want to share the life to be able to assist at any time.
What countries have you been to? USA, Italy, Switzerland, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Myanmar, Taiwan, Korea, Singapore
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you?
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to be with a lucky person. Find happiness. I want to get married. I learn a new thing and bring up a certain space life. I want to build a certain family of the thought together. Enjoy the life together.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Is cool, and is able to afford economically, and serious, gentle sense of values is correct, is considerate, and please wrap up congenial, me happily. It is a lifetime request. Thank you in advance. So that there are a lot of pleasant things! Lucky.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!