Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62527222

About Me  
Born 1984
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1984
Height 165 cm
Weight 56 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Fashion buying
What year did you start the job? 3 years
Education Bachelor's degree
Language Japanese, English (basic but keep learning)
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, running, yoga, cooking, watching movies. I'd like to travel to many place with my future partner.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I'm a positive parson and have a sunny outlook on life. Some people say that I am friendly, a cheerful person, have a gentle nature. I like creating and learning new things.
What is most important to you? Friends, family and happiness, honesty and enjoy everything. Having someone to share everything with. But I think that a partner in life is the most important thing. I hope to find a man who can be my lover.
What countries have you been to? Sweden, Norway, Finland, France, Italy, England, USA, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Ireland, and anymore!
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm more than happy to stay in Japan but I can also live in other countries. It depends on the situation. I'd like to think about it together.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to build a good family. To live a life full of warmth and love.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? If you are the one for me I'll love you through good and bad times. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh feel like a women and a soulmate . Let's get know each other.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!