Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62527170

About Me  
Born 1990
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 25 years
Height 178 cm
Weight 60 kg
Hair Color Brown and Black
Eye Color Brown and Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Managerial Dietician at a hospital
What year did you start the job? 1 year
Education University graduate
Language Japanese
Hobbies & Interests Cooking, studying, reading, movies, penny arcade, paintings, watching sports, traveling, visiting museums
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Mild and kind. Down-to-earth.
What is most important to you? Consideration for others and give & take.
What countries have you been to? Only Japan
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? Now, I only speak Japanese. But for good communication with you, I’ll study different language hard.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I’m hoping to get marry in my 20’s. I’d like to raise a happy family with my husband.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I’m looking forward going on a date with you. Also, I’d like to share and enjoy important moments like memorial day for us together Especially, I value birthday a lot.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!