Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62526176

About Me  
Born 1974
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1976
Height 164 cm
Weight 50 kg
Hair Color Brown (naturally thick black)
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Nurse (visiting nurse)
What year did you start the job? 16 years
Education Technical college for nursing
Language Japanese, English
Hobbies & Interests It depends though, I always enjoy both indoor or outdoor activities flexibly. My recent hobbies are trek in nature, watch dramas, internet radio, etc.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I love humour, laughing and adventure. Basically a bit shy, calm and modest, but I can be talkative from the situation as I can read the situation. I also consider myself thoughtful, friendly, sincere, and honest.
What is most important to you? Health and love.
What countries have you been to? The UK and Vietnam.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? Via internet, we can see just a little bit of the person… so, I'd like you to see me more deeply and find out more after we have met up.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Hope to find the partner who has the same wave with me and have happy life together, more than now. It would be great if he was willing to live in Japan and enjoy our culture.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? If you are interested, please don't hesitate! I will promise to try my best for our happiness.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!