Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62526085

About Me  
Born 1959
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1959
Height 157 cm
Weight 48 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Office worker at clothing company
What year did you start the job? 2005
Education Aoyama Gakuin University
Language Japanese, a little English
Hobbies & Interests Gardening, movies, music, visiting restaurants, clothes, traveling
Do you want children someday? No
Do you already have children? Yes - 2 sons. Oldest son is 20 and studying in the states. Second son is 18 and he is going to USA for studying from this Sep. I’m taking care of them.
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Honest and sincere. Have a strong sense of responsibility. Caring and kind for every body.
What is most important to you? Respecting and caring each other.
What countries have you been to? UK, Guam, Hawaii, Singapore, China, Malaysia Hong Kong
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you?
What are your hopes and plans for the future? My sons are getting independent and I’d like to spend rest of my life peacefully and happily by respecting each other.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Why don’t you enjoy rest of our life together while sharing all joy, happiness and sadness.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!