Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62432167

About Me  
Born 1978
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country UAE
When did you start living there? 4 years
Height 160 cm
Weight 53 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Sales in Automotive Spare parts
What year did you start the job? 2 years
Education Bouchror of Business
Language English
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, Going to Beach, Watching Movies, Yoga
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? Yes
Do you smoke? Occasionally
How would you describe your personality? Active, Optimistic, Matured, Indipendent
What is most important to you? Never give up
What countries have you been to? Vietnam, Korea, Singapore, Thai, Germany, Swiss, Tunisia, Turkey, Jordan, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I am currently live in UAE Dubai for work 4 years. This is one my dream to live outside of Japan since I was little. So that I prefer to live outside of Japan.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I would like to try doing anything with my partner. For example, if he likes fishing I would like to try and do it together to share any moments.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I am looking for someone who can trust each other and to have strong mind such as positively to resolve any problems if something happens in life.This is essential things for life and relationships.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!