Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62432102

About Me  
Born 1960
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1967
Height 160 cm
Weight 44 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Dark Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Pharmacist
What year did you start the job?
Education MA (in the UK), BPHRM (in Japan)
Language Japanese, English
Religion No religion
Hobbies & Interests Art/Craft & Design, Music, Good Food & Wine
Do you want children someday? No
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Positive, Optimistic, Caring, and Sincere
What is most important to you? Mutual understanding and respect, gratitude
What countries have you been to? UK, Germany, Switzerland, France, Belgium, US.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? My parents already passed away and I have no child, so, have no burden at all. I would like to meet someone who I spend the rest of my life with.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Having a positive and cheerful outlook I hope I will build a new life in my partner's country.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would like to share happiness in life with my partner, and to bring many smiles on our faces everyday.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!