Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62432050

About Me  
Born 1968
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 46
Height 160cm
Weight 52kg
Hair Color Dark brown
Eye Color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Human resources company
What year did you start the job? 2000
Education Vocational school
Language Japanese, English
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests I’m practicing flamenco. I like jazz and classic music and walking on beaches often on day offs. I like traveling, but also like relaxing at home.
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Cheerful and positive about anything. Even if things look bad, I’ll try to see better side.
What is most important to you? Family, healthy body and mind, being close to nature, my cat
What countries have you been to? Australia, UK, USA, Thailand, Indonesia, Nepal, Philippines, France, Belgium, Austria, Italy, Spain, Czech, Germany
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I like foreign cultures and I studied abroad, attended working holiday, took long trip, etc. As result, I can see Japan objectively and noticed wonderful point of my country. I’m looking for a man who loves Japan.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I’d like to build a peaceful family with my partner while caring and having nice bond with each other.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I think good partner is also best friend. I’m looking for a man who is easy to talk to and comfortable to be with. I’d like to be the same for you. I hope you also like nature and animals.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!