Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62431200

About Me  
Born 1977
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 36 yrs
Height 160 cm
Weight 48 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Secretary
What year did you start the job? 2 yrs
Education College
Language Japanese, English
Hobbies & Interests Travelling, playing tennis, walking, dinning out, aromatherapy
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Open minded, cheerful, honest
What is most important to you? Family, friends, love, laugh
What countries have you been to? USA, Hawaii, Canada, Germany, France, Swiss, England, Australia, Taiwan
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you?
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to have happy life with someone I really love and trust.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would love to meet someone I can trust and respect sincerely. Somehow I feel more comfortable and opened with foreigner partner. Maybe it is because of culture or language. But I don't have much chance to meet foreigners...I enjoy trying new things and being active but also I enjoy relaxing time. FYI, I studied my English in Canada for 1.5 years and in England for 1 month.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!