Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62428139

About Me  
Born 1963
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 1965
Height 174 cm
Weight 58 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Medical processor
What year did you start the job? 13 years
Education Medical College
Language Japanese, a little English
Religion Nothing special
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, movies, dramas, yoga, beauty salon treatments, shopping, cooking
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? Yes - I have a son who is a university student and independent.
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Sincere, kind and fun. Very devoted. I have strong way of thinking. But it is about basic things as a person.
What is most important to you? Mutual trust. Caring for each other and spending every day calmly. And sometimes traveling all over the world for stimulation.
What countries have you been to? USA, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I’m looking for a person who is living in Japan or going to move to Japan. I will be able to relocate overseas in 5 years or so. But it is difficult for now. I’d like to meet a person who understands my current situation.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope we can love each other from our heart. I have a plan of traveling all over the world together. But not about many other things.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Nice to see you. I’m a peaceful person. And cheerful and funny. I’m maintaining beauty and good health since I was modeling when I was young. I’m looking for the last reliable partner in my life. Let’s get happiness together!
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!