Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62428009

About Me  
Born 1978
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 18 years
Height 158 cm
Weight 50 kg
Hair Color Black and Brown
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Graphic designer
What year did you start the job? 10 years
Education Art and Design university in Tokyo and Central Saint Martins college of London BA
Language Japanese and English
Hobbies & Interests Drawing pictures, watching a movie, listing a music, playing a piano, cooking, go to beach, traveling and so on
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? My personality is positive, funny, smiling, romantics, kind.
What is most important to you? I'd like to spend time a lovely day. I think important feeling that caring and make a good day each other. It is no violence. If I have my family I'd like to make a smile anytime and cooking for my family.
What countries have you been to? London, Canada, Spain, New York, LA, Taiwan, France, Belgium, Vienna, Holland, Germany
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm thinking about marriage.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to have a lovely family. I can stay at foreign countries, I'll do my best for my family. I'd like to drawing a pictures. I just keep my art. And It is important that I'd like to support my bf and husband. And I want to our kids.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? First, at the beginning I'd like to say thank you. I'd like to support each other and keep a smiling and I will cook for you. Sometimes go to restaurant and talk many things. I have marriage desire.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!