Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62427024

About Me  
Born 1969
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 2013
Height 165 cm
Weight 58 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Sales
What year did you start the job? 1995
Education Universite de Limoges, Meijigakuin UniversityUniversite de Limoges, Meijigakuin University
Language French, English, Japanese
Hobbies & Interests Sports, traveling, Reading
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? Occasionally
How would you describe your personality? Cheerful and sociable. Patient. Unhesitating
What is most important to you? Kindness, consideration for others, imagination
What countries have you been to? Studying abroad: France. On business or holiday: Countries in Asia, USA, UK, Germany, Hungary, Czechoslovakia, Italy, Belgium.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I’m keeping my dog.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Not just living in Japan. I’d like to make more friends from overseas and enrich the quality of my life.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? If possible, I’d like to meet a person who lives in a French or English speaking country.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!