Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62425062

About Me  
Born 1983
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
When did you start living there? 31
Height 171 cm
Weight 53 kg
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
What year did you start the job?
Education School of Foreign Language
Language Japanese
Hobbies & Interests Cooking, to play golf, movie, traveling, to live foreign country
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Outgoing, open-minded, tender, positive
What is most important to you? Family, love, health, smile, to enjoy everyday.
What countries have you been to? US, France, Korea, Malaysia
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have a son, but I think I want to do really precious time with you. And my son is full of pepper and healthy. He is out going and always smiling. So, you can open up with him soon.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I think I want to make happy home brim love and smile. I want children. I want to go to travel with my family.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Dear my Let’s enjoy and be happy our life together!! I always love you and support your heart. Let’s start wonderful love!!
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!