Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62423106

About Me  
Born 1978
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Height 158cm (5'2")
Weight 53kg (117 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Cartoonist and babysitter
Years at occupation 2
Education College (English literature)
Language Japanese (native), English, French (beginner)
Religion Christian
Hobbies & Interests Drawing cartoons, reading, playing piano, horseriding, ballet, swimming, cooking, skiing
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Optimistic, love of food and cooking, brave, social, passionate, live my religion
What is most important to you? Gratitude, Sometime life is too busy to notice how much I'm gifted with a great environment. I respect family, job, God, and friends
What countries have you been to? USA (California, Ohio, Hawaii), Italy, Taiwan
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I don't earn enough income by drawing cartoons for living, so I'm taking a part-time job like an baby-sitter.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'll become a professional cartoonist, find a nice partner, celebrate a small wedding at Hawaii or Guam, and have 2 kids.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I would like to make a happy and wonderful life together. I can live a country that is good place for your career because I can draw cartoons everywhere. I'll accept everything, I'll enjoy learning new language, culture, and life-style.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!