Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62225573

About Me  
Born 1965
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 47
Height 151cm (4'11½")
Weight 45kg (99 lbs.)
Hair Color Brown
Eye color Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Employee
Years at occupation 6
Education Junior College
Language Japanese, English (intermediate), French (beginner)
Hobbies & Interests Yoga, travel, aromatherapy, movie, music
Do you want children someday? No
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Gentle, positive, fun, curious
What is most important to you? Family, friends, health, smile, peace on mind, self-respect, thoughtful
What countries have you been to? Europe (UK, France, Holland, Finland, Estonia, Italy), Korea, Thailand, Taipei, USA, Canada
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have been living alone, but I would like to live with someone who get along with me for the rest of my life.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? To live with my partner and a pet (if you like) and travel around, enjoy for everything in general life.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? We have both good and bad points, so I would like to understand each other and overcome for many things to make our lives full and happy.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!