Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62222438

About Me  
Born 1971
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Height 153cm (5')
Weight 43kg (94 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Export/Sales in automobile industry
Years at occupation 6
Education BA in Anthropology with Honours (USA)
Language Japanese, English, some Spanish
Hobbies & Interests Latin dance (salsa etc.), travel, nature, horseback riding, archaeology, cultures & languages, automobiles
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you want to quit smoking? Yes
How would you describe your personality? 1) sincere & genuine: I usually win people's trust easily. 2) charming: my looks and heart are young. 3) humourous: I make a joke in three languages and somehow still manage to make everyone laugh smile 4) adventurous: left Japan at teens, lived and visited many places. 5) affectionate & passionate: to be revealed to my future partner ...and many more
What is most important to you? To appreciate and find happiness in simple things in life
What countries have you been to? Many, in every continent except Europe and Antarctic
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? It always takes two to make it work.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want someone special beside me to cherish this exciting life together and grow together for the better.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let us hold our hands and walk the same direction until the journey ends.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!