Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62222432

About Me  
Born 1982
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 23
Height 152cm (5')
Weight 45kg (99 lbs.)
Hair Color Brown
Eye color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Consultant
Years at occupation 5
Education Master's Degree
Language English, Japanese, French
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Movies, travel, jogging, cooking, surfing, beach
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Family-oriented, honest, loyal, respectful, caring, open-minded, funny, humble
What is most important to you? Always care about my family and friends, appreciation, respect
What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, Europe, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines, Thailand... too many to mention!
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I want to find someone who is ready to get married and start a family within a year or two and later to raise children. I lived in US for 7 years so I have no problem with talking in English.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I am open to relocating another English-speaking countries as well as settling in Japan.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's start a happy family and live a life to the fullest together!
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!