Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62221361

About Me  
Born 1971
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 40
Height 155cm (5'1")
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black / dark brown
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Helping with housework at home, sometimes dressmaking
Education Clarinet major at a music university
Language Japanese, studying English
Religion Buddhism (not strict)
Hobbies & Interests Music: songs, playing instruments, Yoga, fitness, needlework, aromatherapy, watching movies, cooking, beauty
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Kind, honest, caring
What is most important to you? Heart of compassion
What countries have you been to? UK, France, Italy, Germany, Czech, USA
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm not good at writing my profile. People say, "You are much better meeting in person than your profile!" (inside and outside) Of course, I tend to be liked by the man who I meet.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Raising a happy family with my precious person and children. Creating my own remake fashion brand in the near future.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's become happy together ♪
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!