Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62132916

About Me  
Born 1972
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 38
Height 154cm (5'½")
Weight 45kg (99 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Dark brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Prefectural official of a sporting events office
Years at occupation 7
Language Japanese, a little English (currently studying)
Hobbies & Interests I like both the outdoors and spending time quietly inside, futsal (a type of soccer played indoors), reading, swimming, Japanese dancing, traveling, movies, watching American dramas, exercise, studying, cooking, watching sports
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Open-minded, curious, have an honest personality, kind, easygoing, positive
What is most important to you? Respect, love, parents, friends, communication, health
What countries have you been to? Guam, USA (NY), Korea, China, Taiwan
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm little shy at first, but open-minded once I get to know someone. For now, I only speak Japanese, but I'm going to enjoy learning languages from now on.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to have a happy family and get older with my partner while enjoying our lives together.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'm looking for a sincere and gentle partner. We'll be able to spend enjoyable days together.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!