Transpacific Marriage Agency

Share: Bookmark and Share
Japanese women's marriage agency

Success Story

“This is Martin from Germany. I don't know if you can remember me or not, I am a Free Member now and we have talked before several times. I found my perfect match even after a short time, so with this email I wanna ask you to please cancel my membership completly and take me off your website. Her name is Sayuri and I think she will contact you very soon as well to cancel her membership. We met and we are planning to marry next year. I even met her family already and I am happier than I thought I could ever be. I really have to appreciate to TMA and say thank you for such great and nice matching service and even it was free for me. I paid nothing but got treated so nice. I already recommended you several times!”  Martin & Sayuri, Germany



Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles

Client # 62132913
Download ↓ as PDF
Vote  for us at Topsites Japan!
Name: Michiyo

      Translate this page:

Born: 1960

Nationality: Japanese

Michiyo 62132913

For members to request to contact
Michiyo, please click
Resident country: Japan
Years resident: 51
Height: 166cm (5'5½")
Weight: 50kg (110 lbs.)
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Occupation: Writer (geoscience, healing); have established and am operating an NPO (non-profit organization); working at home
Years at occupation: 7
Education: 2-year college graduate
Languages: Japanese, a little English
Hobbies & Interests: Handmade cosmetics (soap, massage oil, etc.) I enjoy making those things for my family and myself. (Sometimes I create a scent which matches the image of a particular person.) Recently, I bought a house in a national park which is on a plateau surrounded by the sea, mountains, a lake and forest. I love visiting tasty restaurants and cafes nearby, and walking in nature is a daily habit. I'm leading a very healthy life.
Do you want children someday? No
Do you already have children? One son who is 12 years old. I've been a single mother for 11 years since I'm independent in mind and financially. I'm living with my son and my job assistant who's a 47-year-old woman. My son is very cheerful and assertive. He chose home education by himself and isn't going to public school.
Do you smoke? Lightly
Do you want to quit smoking? No
How would you describe your personality? Curious, honest, creative, flexible, romantic, passionate
What is most important to you? A trusting relationship
What countries have you been to? USA, Nepal
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have two dogs and four cats, so I hope you also like animals. All of them are friendly and calm. We have big house and yard. Usually, the dogs are in the big living room, terrace or garden, and the cats are in my son's or assistant's room only. We're a joyous and amusing family with something like a zoo atmosphere. So, I'm looking for someone who can create a cheerful and enjoyable family with all of us.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? To share happiness and enjoyment with my new partner. I'd also like to cherish romantic times together, like having dinner and going on trips to hot springs.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's create a family together which has originality. I hope you can cook some because I'd like to share the enjoyment of cooking for our beloved family. Tasty food makes family bonds stronger.
Transpacific Marriage Agency - Japanese woman
TMA Newsletter   Membership Options
Japanese Women's Photos & Profiles