Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62132562

About Me  
Born 1975
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 35
Height 165cm (5'5")
Weight 50kg (110 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Nurse, Aesthetician (have an international license)
Years at occupation 10
Education Nursing school
Language Japanese, English (daily conversation)
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, camping, movies, dancing, art appreciation, cooking, I love seeing and experiencing new things. Especially, I like the sea and nature.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? Lightly
Do you want to quit smoking? Yes
How would you describe your personality? Cheerful and love talking. Curious, passionate, sometimes calm.
What is most important to you? True love, dreams, hopes, effort, consideration for others, walk the talk, broad-minded and can accept the good and bad points of people.
What countries have you been to? Australia, India, Indonesia, Italy, Switzerland, Hawaii, Egypt, USA, Hong Kong, Korea, Vietnam, Thailand, Guam, Singapore
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I like kids and I hope you are the same. I like working. So, if we live in Japan, I'd like to be a nurse, and if overseas, I'd like to work as a aesthetician. If it is okay with you...
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I like people who are seeking dreams. Your dreams will be my dreams. So, I'd like to pursue them together while supporting each other. When I have my family, I'll love you and my family, forever.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Love each other eternally and raise a warm family always filled with smiles.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!