Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62131512

About Me  
Born Aug. 27, 1971
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 39
Height 159cm (5'2½")
Weight 56kg (123 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Clerical work (IT related)
Years at occupation 10
Education MBA
Language Japanese, English (needs brushing up)
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, movies, TV dramas, cooking, eating out for tasty food, gospel, golf (beginner), beautiful nature, reading
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Positive, cheerful, kind, honest, hardworking
What is most important to you? Love, family, friends, trust
What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, UK, France, Australia, China, Korea, Thailand, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Cambodia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, UAE
For the future spouse  
What are your hopes and plans for the future? After getting married, I hope to live mainly in Japan with my partner, if possible. But, if circumstances allow, I'll be able to live in your country or some other country.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I'd like to raise a family with my partner that's enjoyable and filled with smiles, while respecting each other always. I love traveling. So, I'd like to visit various countries together.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!