Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62130456

About Me  
Born July 15, 1977
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 34
Height 158½cm (5'2½")
Weight 55kg (121 lbs.)
Hair Color Black (dyed brown)
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Nursing care
Years at occupation 4
Education Business vocational school graduate
Language Japanese, English
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Living with dogs, handicrafts, hip hop dancing, snowboarding, surfing (a little), hot springs, traveling, gardening, photography, Karaoke
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Kind to children and old people, emotional, but expressing happiness and sadness through words and expressions. I don't get angry without a good reason.
What is most important to you? Family, dogs, a heart with hope and delight, appreciation for people and various things, a healthy body, a little break, love and peace.
What countries have you been to? USA (6-7 times), Thailand, Bali
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm looking for honest and pure love. So, I'll be glad if I can meet someone who I can walk the path of the life with in the future.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? To be loved, marry my dearest person, and have children if possible. I'd like to raise a family that cherishes family most, rather than money or other things.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I believe your love is shown by how much you can support your partner, especially during difficult times. But for everyday life, I'm looking forward to meeting someone who I can spend relaxing times with, and smile, make jokes, and enjoy things with delight.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!