Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62129769

About Me  
Born Mar. 4, 1972
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident Since birth
Height 156cm (5'1½")
Weight 47kg (103 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Teacher
Years at occupation 6
Education College
Language Japanese, English (a little)
Hobbies & Interests Tennis, movies, camping, traveling, cooking, shopping
Do you want children someday? Yes/undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I'm always positive, optimistic and curious. So, I want to take on new challenges, because even if I regret the result, trying something is much better than just regretting without doing anything. People say I'm mild, gentle, kind, imaginative and funny. And I think that's exactly true.
What is most important to you? Caring, respecting and thanking people
What countries have you been to? Canada, America, Thailand, South Korea, Taiwan
For the future spouse  
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I hope to meet a wonderful person, and share various things, respecting each other and raising a warm family. I'd like to become a Japanese teacher (which is one of my dreams) and I want to teach many foreigners Japanese.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I value communication with you. Unfortunately, I can only handle a little conversation and reading & writing in English. I'll try to express myself and make a lot of effort to listen what you say. So, let's overcome the language barrier together, please. Then, let's enjoy our wonderful life.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!