Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62128731

About Me  
Born 1981
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 29
Height 166cm (5'5½")
Weight 56kg (123 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Office worker (sales and marketing assistant)
Years at occupation 9
Education Vocational school
Language Japanese, a little English (studying)
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, visiting galleries & museums, reading, music
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Positive, easy going, curious, a little shy
What is most important to you? Being honest, kind and sincere
What countries have you been to? Thailand, China, Vietnam, Turkey, Korea, Egypt, Taiwan, Italy, etc.
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm currently studying English and my English still needs work. My English reading and writing ability is much better than my conversational ability. I hope you understand.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to create a happy, peaceful home that's full of smiles.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I think it'd be wonderful if we could cherish each other, improving our lives as the years go by. Why don't we take the next steps toward realizing that?
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!