Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62126265

About Me  
Born 1977
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 30
Height 167cm (5'5½")
Weight 58kg (127 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Doctor
Years at occupation 8
Education University
Language Japanese, English
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Watching movies, driving, volleyball, walk with dog
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? I have a strong sense of curiosity for everything, easygoing. I love animals and nature.
What is most important to you? To have a nice family with a nice man. To try to do my best and contribute to society.
What countries have you been to? US, Columbia, Singapore, Indonesia, Germany
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm working hard every day but don't feel satisfy with my life. I want someone to share our troubles and joy.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I want to meet a nice man and love each other… and have family together. I want to take care of his parents and my parents!
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Please feel free to have contact with me. Let's know about each other little by little.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!