Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62125227

About Me  
Born 1977
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 30
Height 167cm (5'5½")
Weight 50kg (110 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Leave of absence (Marketing)
Years at occupation 4
Education College in US
Language Japanese (native), English (conversation)
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Travel, cooking, nature, riding my bike, friends, learning something new, relaxing time at home
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Do you want to quit smoking? Yes
How would you describe your personality? Friendly, funny, thoughtful, curious, caring, lovable
What is most important to you? Family (including future one!)
What countries have you been to? US, Canada, France, UK, Netherlands, Finland, Thailand, Singapore, Fiji
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I don't mind to live in another country. What important to me is to live happy life with my partner. I just lost my dad and he reminded me family is so special. I'm hoping to have my own one.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Find someone who I can enjoy rest of my life with, and start a family with love and care. I want to have kids.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I want to share lots of wonderful experiences with you. It would be great if we can travel together. With you, joy will be twice and difficulty will be half! Maybe you can help me improve my English as well.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!