Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62124537

About Me  
Born June 26, 1971
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 39
Height 155cm (5'1")
Weight 45kg (99 lbs.)
Hair Color Brown
Eye color Black
Marital Status Divorced
Occupation Cooking school
Years at occupation 5
Education High school graduate (nutrition)
Language Japanese, a little English
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, driving, Pilates, Yoga. Currently, I'm studying English at a conversation school.
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? 1 boy, 7 years old. I'm taking care of him.
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Very romantic. Honest and mild. Curious and enjoy meeting people. Like learning about cultures and ways of thought.
What is most important to you? Family, friends, love, sincerity
What countries have you been to? Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Maldives, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Hawaii, Korea
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I was married for 4 years and have a 7-year-old son. I can live overseas and I'm studying English.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I prefer to decide my plans with my future partner, not to decide by myself. I hope to meet a caring person and travel together. I'd like to spend nice cozy times with warm meals and nice drinks at night.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's spend happy times together. I'm very family oriented. I cherish love with my partner. Please find me. I'm waiting for you. Best regards.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!