Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62124525

About Me  
Born 1975
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 36
Height 170cm (5'7")
Weight 50kg (110 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye color Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Beautician
Years at occupation 7
Education Hairdressing School graduate; now studying at a beautician's and hairdresser's school
Language Japanese
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, physical activities, cooking, eating, and having parties with friends
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Curious, love visiting many places and eating various kinds of food
What is most important to you? Family and friends, my dog, consideration for others, love, heart, generosity
What countries have you been to? Indonesia (Bali)
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I'm looking for someone who is marriage minded.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I think family is most important, and I'd like to have maybe 2 children. And, if I have some spare time, I'll work or do things I need or want to do. I hope to date even after we have kids and stay like lovers.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I hope we can be a couple that cares for each other forever. I'd like to build a happy family with a lot of smiles. Best regards.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!