Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62123118

About Me  
Born Feb. 21, 1972
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 39
Height 161cm (5'3½")
Weight 49kg (108 lbs.)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Company employee (secretary)
Years at occupation 1
Education University graduate. While at university, I studied in the States for a year — 9 months in Boston and 3 months in Portland, Oregon.
Language Japanese, English
Religion Buddhism
Hobbies & Interests Traveling, flamenco, flower arrangement, music, love animals
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Very cheerful and positive. I'm interested in various things and like to try them. But I'm cautious enough, so, I don't do too much. I have good sense of humor.
What is most important to you? Family, friends, consideration for others, conversation and laughter.
What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, NZ, Jamaica, Bahamas, Spain, Indonesia, China
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I have a host family in Massachusetts I've been communicating with for more than 20 years from the time I was a student. Now, they are like my real family. I grew up in the countryside, so I love nature and animals. Of course, I love people, too!
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to raise a happy family with my husband and children, and be able to talk about anything. If our family bond is strong, everything should be okay wherever we live and whatever happens!
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's make our life happy and filled with love by supporting each other and sharing the good as well as the bad!
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!