Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62032552

About Me  
Born 1972
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 38
Height 158cm (5'2")
Weight 45kg (99 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Clerical job at a pharmaceutical company
Years at occupation More than 3 years
Education Vocational school graduate; I'm going to start studying at an open university from next spring.
Language Japanese, English
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Movies, music, traveling, animals (I'm keeping tropical fish as pets for now, since my current place doesn't allow animals), sports (especially badminton), studying English, piano, etc.
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Cheerful, sincere, caring, happy, ambitious, positive
What is most important to you? Family, friends
What countries have you been to? USA, Canada, Korea, China
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? After I get married, I want to continue working as long as I can in order to help my parents financially (even if the amount is small, that's okay).
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Raising a family in which both of us can feel happy, with a partner who is also my soul mate. I value my family as my top priority, but if our situation allows, I'd like to keep working.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's walk the path of our lives so that we feel happiest being together and respecting each other.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!