Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62031499

About Me  
Born 1971
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 38
Height 161cm (5'3½")
Weight 51kg (112 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Marital Status Single
Occupation Clerical job
Education Vocational school (high school → vocational school → language school in the UK)
Language Japanese, English, German (beginner)
Religion None
Hobbies & Interests Music (classical, healing music, playing the piano), traveling, language, cooking
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Thoughtful and down to earth. I can't play my cards so right. But, I have a lot of consideration and kindness compared to others. And, I'm full of wit.
What is most important to you? Integrity, consideration, love, and kindness
What countries have you been to? England, Scotland, Netherlands, Austria, Italy, Spain, Australia, USA, China
For the future spouse  
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I'd like to raise a happy and warm family, respecting each other and appreciating our parents and the people around us.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? How do you do! I think I'm a rather traditional Japanese woman. On the other hand, I lived in England for a year and have a Westernized aspect, too. So, people often say that I have unique ideas. My friends also say that I have "pure heart." Why not raise a cheerful, happy family filled with kindness with me? First, let's talk. I'm looking forward to contacting you.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!