Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62028612

About Me  
Born 1980
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 29
Height 158cm (5'2")
Weight 54kg (118 lbs.)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation English & Japanese teacher
Years at occupation
Education Graduated from Keio University
Language English, Japanese, basic French
Religion Non-religious
Hobbies & Interests Swimming, yoga, watching football matches, classical music, kimonos, reading, embroidery
Do you want children someday? Undecided
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Honest, open-minded, considerate. I'm curious about many things including language and culture.
What is most important to you? Trust and respect. Having fun is very important in our short life
What countries have you been to? I lived in France before. I've also been to England, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Holland, Russia and South Korea
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? I prefer a man living and working in Japan, but I also welcome a man living outside Japan if he has a plan to visit Tokyo soon.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? I sincerely hope to create a fun and relaxing family. It's not very important to lead a gorgeous or luxurious life. It's important to share the same values.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? I emphasize people's personality. I'm looking for a trustworthy and laid-back man. I hate violence and lying.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!