Japanese Women's Pictures & Profiles


Client #: 62023207

About Me  
Born Oct. 16, 1963
Nationality Japanese
Resident Country Japan
Years resident 44
Height 164cm (5'4½")
Weight 52kg (114 lbs.)
Hair Color Dark brown
Eye Color Brown
Marital Status Single
Occupation Secretary
Education B.A. American & English Literature; M.A. American & Canadian Studies
Language Japanese, English
Hobbies & Interests Movies, music, reading, singing, traveling
Do you want children someday? Yes
Do you already have children? No
Do you smoke? No
How would you describe your personality? Honest, kind, easy-going, positive and happy person. I have lived in a foreign country and worked at multi-national companies so I am open and international minded.
What is most important to you? Friends, family, honesty, trust, good health and love
What countries have you been to? United States, United Kingdom, France, Vatican, Italy, Greece, Austria, Czech, India, Indonesia, Singapore, Taiwan, Korea, Hong Kong, Australia, Jamaica
For the future spouse  
Is there anything about you which your future spouse would want to know before becoming involved with you? Hope my future spouse can be both best friend and partner.
What are your hopes and plans for the future? Would like to share and enjoy life with my future partner.
What message would you like to send to your future spouse? Let's build a nice relationship and have happy life together.
Subscribe to The TMA News!

If you want to be notified when new Japanese women's photos & profiles are posted on the TMA website, subscribe to the TMA News!